Anthony William - Medical Medium

With his books, Anthony William became internationally known as a medical medium and medicine guru. He emphasizes the importance of diet for health and physical well-being. Numerous fans around the world are convinced by his tips. Williams books have almost effortlessly achieved bestseller status. But what exactly is behind it? We have compiled interesting facts about Anthony Williams and his theories.

The American Anthony William can rightly be described as a phenomenon of our time. His books seem to reach top-seller lists around the world with little effort. More than 2,6 million fans follow him on Instagram (Account: medicalmedium). His nutrition tips and medical recommendations resonate with many people.

Anthony William Recommends: Holistic Healing

For more than 25 years, Anthony William has dedicated himself to the holistic healing of his fellow human beings. His approach comes from the field of alternative healing methods. Many people around the world place their trust in the author and medium. Including numerous celebrities such as Robert De Niro, Gwyneth Paltrow and top model Naomi Campbell. The American became known internationally in no time. He gives exciting nutrition tips in the Netflix documentary "Heal" and on his own radio show.

His good intuition and media messages about the health of his fellow human beings have made Anthony William a medical medium. He is said to have helped many people to get well again with a high success rate. He became aware of his gift early on. He recognized his grandmother's lung cancer at the age of four while the entire family was sitting together at the dining table. A spirit, for him "the spirit", guided him to do this. In this way he received information on diseases and healing options. That may sound controversial to one or the other, but so far he has been correct in many of his assumptions. He uses his skills for the benefit of his fellow human beings. William offers mental body scans and helpful nutrition tips.

Anthony William_Medical Medium_Wild Blueberrys_Wild Blueberries

Nutrition: the key to health, vitality and wellbeing

It is undisputed that a healthy diet has an impact on well-being, vitality, health and appearance. William gives numerous tips in his books and even triggered a worldwide hype about the otherwise rather unpopular celery juice. The all-round talent celery works against migraines and high blood pressure, promotes digestion and improves mental performance. Antioxidants, vitamins, bitter substances, secondary plant substances and essential oils make celery a real powerhouse for health. The anti-aging effect is a great side effect.

Stimulate the body to regenerate through nutrition

Anthony Williams' basic theory is based on the assumption that our bodies are exposed to numerous stresses every day. These include radiation exposure, heavy metals, pathogens, pesticides and of course everyday stress. Genetically modified foods and industrially processed foods increase these pressures. The “holy four”, meaning fruit, vegetables, herbs, wild plants and honey, support our body effectively in detoxification and have healing properties.

Dietary supplements, for example from Vimergy, round off a healthy diet particularly effectively. Depending on the illness or type of complaint, the author recommends a certain diet. Because of the excellent quality, William specifically recommends the Vimergy products.

In natural medicine, nutrition is one of the most important building blocks for health and wellbeing. Many experts recommend a plant-based and alkaline diet with plenty of fluid intake for greater well-being without any side effects. Conventional medicine also begins cautiously to include holistic considerations such as nutrition in health issues. From the perspective of many people, this has so far been neglected. A healthy diet always makes sense, even for fit and healthy people. Williams' more general books "Medical Food" or "Mediale Medizin" are suitable reading material for anyone interested.

Healthy lifestyle

The core message of the medical medium is: Everyone can get healthy! With the message, he supports the positive mindset of his fans in addition to a change in diet. It has not been scientifically proven whether his tips actually have a healing effect. Ultimately, everyone has to try out for themselves what influence changes in diet have on health and well-being. But diet has a major impact on wellbeing, especially when it comes to illnesses such as migraines or autoimmune diseases. In conclusion, it remains to be said that a doctor should always be consulted in the event of serious health problems. Anthony William is neither a scientist nor a doctor. But his tips are and will remain an optimal basis for a healthy lifestyle, and that is definitely a good thing.

Benefit now from the excellent quality of Vimergy food supplements and find the right products for your health.

Anthony-William_Medical-Medium_Watermelon

Discover our range of Vimergy® products:

Login

Registration

The password should be at least 12 characters long and contain 1 special character.

We use your personal information in order to provide the best possible user experience on this site, to manage access to your account and for other purposes that are included in our website Privacy Policy are described.

No products in the cart.

Anthony William – Medical Medium

Mit seinen Büchern wurde Anthony William als Medical Medium und Medizin-Guru international bekannt. Er hebt die Bedeutung der Ernährung für Gesundheit und körperliches Wohlbefinden hervor. Zahlreiche Fans weltweit lassen sich von seinen Tipps überzeugen. Williams Bücher erreichten bisher fast mühelos Bestseller-Status. Doch was steckt genau dahinter? Wir haben lesenswerte Fakten zu Anthony Williams und zu seinen Theorien zusammengetragen.

Der US-Amerikaner Anthony William kann zurecht als Phänomen unserer Zeit bezeichnet werden. Seine Bücher erreichen weltweit scheinbar mühelos Platzierungen auf Bestsellerlisten. Auf Instagram (Account: medicalmedium) folgen ihm mehr als 2,6 Millionen Fans. Seine Ernährungstipps und medizinischen Empfehlungen finden bei vielen Menschen Anklang.

Anthony William empfiehlt: Ganzheitliche Heilung

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren widmet sich Anthony William der ganzheitlichen Heilung seiner Mitmenschen. Sein Ansatz stammt aus dem Bereich der alternativen Heilmethoden. Viele Menschen weltweit schenken dem Autor und Medium ihr Vertrauen. Darunter auch zahlreiche Prominente wie Robert De Niro, Gwyneth Paltrow und Topmodel Naomi Campbell. Im Nu wurde der US-Amerikaner international bekannt. In der Netflix-Dokumentation „Heal“ und in seiner eigenen Radiosendung gibt er spannende Ernährungstipps.

Seine gute Intuition und mediale Botschaften zum Gesundheitszustand seiner Mitmenschen haben Anthony William zum Medical Medium gemacht. Vielen Menschen soll er mit hoher Erfolgsquote dabei geholfen haben, wieder gesund zu werden. Bereits früh wurde er sich seiner Gabe bewusst. Den Lungenkrebs seiner Großmutter erkannte er im Alter von vier Jahren, während die gesamte Familie gemeinsam am Esstisch saß. Ein Geist, für ihn „the spirit“, leitete ihn dazu an. So erhielt er Informationen zu Krankheiten und Heilungsmöglichkeiten. Das mag sicher für den ein oder anderen kontrovers klingen, doch bisher lag er mit vielen seiner Vermutungen richtig. Seine Fähigkeiten setzt er zum Wohle seiner Mitmenschen ein. William bietet mentale Körperscans an und gibt hilfreiche Ernährungstipps.

Anthony William_Medical Medium_Wild Blueberrys_Wildheidelbeeren

Ernährung: Der Schlüssel zu Gesundheit, Vitalität und Wohlbefinden

Dass eine gesunde Ernährung Einfluss auf Wohlbefinden, Vitalität, Gesundheit und Erscheinungsbild hat, ist unumstritten. In seinen Büchern gibt William zahlreiche Tipps und löste sogar einen weltweiten Hype um den sonst eher unpopulären Selleriesaft aus. Das Allroundtalent Sellerie wirkt gegen Migräne und Bluthochdruck, fördert die Verdauung und verbessert die mentale Leistungsfähigkeit. Antioxidantien, Vitamine, Bitterstoffe, sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe und ätherische Öle machen Sellerie zu einem wahren Kraftpaket für die Gesundheit. Die Anti-Aging-Wirkung ist ein toller Nebeneffekt.

Körper über Ernährung zur Regeneration anregen

Anthony Williams Grundtheorie basiert auf der Annahme, dass unsere Körper täglich zahlreichen Belastungen ausgesetzt sind. Dazu gehören Strahlenbelastung, Schwermetalle, Krankheitserreger, Pestizide und natürlich der Stress im Alltag. Gentechnisch veränderte Lebensmittel und industriell verarbeitete Nahrung verstärken diese Belastungen. Die „heiligen Vier“, damit sind Obst, Gemüse, Kräuter, Wildpflanzen und Honig gemeint, unterstützen unseren Körper wirksam bei der Entgiftung und haben heilende Eigenschaften.

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, beispielsweise von Vimergy, runden eine gesunde Ernährung besonders effektiv ab. Je nach Erkrankung oder Art der Beschwerden empfiehlt der Autor eine bestimmte Ernährungsweise. Aufgrund der hervorragenden Qualität empfiehlt William zur Unterstützung speziell die Produkte von Vimergy.

In der Naturmedizin ist die Ernährung ein wichtigster Baustein für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden. Viele Expertinnen und Experten empfehlen eine pflanzliche und basische Ernährung mit viel Flüssigkeitsaufnahme für mehr Wohlbefinden ganz ohne Nebenwirkungen. Auch die Schulmedizin beginnt vorsichtig, ganzheitliche Betrachtungen wie die Ernährung bei gesundheitlichen Fragestellungen einzubeziehen. Aus der Perspektive vieler Menschen wurde das bisher versäumt. Eine gesunde Ernährung ist immer sinnvoll, auch für fitte und gesunde Menschen. Williams allgemeinere Bücher „Medical Food“ oder „Mediale Medizin“ sind geeigneter Lesestoff für alle Interessierten.

Gesunde Lebensweise

Die Kernbotschaft des Medical Mediums lautet: Jeder kann gesund werden! Mit der Botschaft unterstützt er neben einer Ernährungsänderung das positive Mindset seiner Fans. Ob seine Tipps tatsächlich heilende Wirkung haben, ist wissenschaftlich nicht eindeutig nachgewiesen. Welchen Einfluss Änderungen in der Ernährung auf Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden haben, muss letztlich jeder selbst ausprobieren. Doch gerade bei Erkrankungen wie Migräne oder bei Autoimmunerkrankungen hat die Ernährung großen Einfluss auf das Wohlbefinden. Abschließend bleibt zu sagen, dass bei ernsthaften gesundheitlichen Problemen immer ein Arzt aufgesucht werden sollte. Wissenschaftler oder Arzt ist Anthony William nicht. Doch seine Tipps sind und bleiben eine optimale Grundlage für eine gesunde Lebensweise, und das ist definitiv eine gute Sache.

Profitieren Sie jetzt von der ausgezeichneten Qualität der Vimergy Nahrungsergänzungen und finden Sie die passenden Produkte für Ihre Gesundheit.

Anthony-William_Medical-Medium_Wassermelone

Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment an Vimergy® Produkten:

Login

Registrierung

Wir verwenden deine personenbezogenen Daten, um eine möglichst gute Benutzererfahrung auf dieser Website zu ermöglichen, den Zugriff auf dein Konto zu verwalten und für weitere Zwecke, die in unserer Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben sind.

Keine Produkte im Warenkorb.