Your official Vimergy partner with Europe-wide shipping

Our promise

Ringnaturshop: in harmony with nature for generations

For the Ringnaturshop team, health awareness is not an empty word. Love for nature is the driving force behind our actions. We are committed to helping you achieve greater health and well-being with natural products. Since the company was founded, it has been important to us to combine tradition and innovation. We would like to continue to do this and are consistently working to improve our offering for you. In our online shop you will only find products that meet our high quality requirements and are made from first-class raw materials. Ringnaturshop is dedicated to Anthony William's philosophy of the medical medium. We want to include as many of the nutritional supplements, beauty products and foods that Anthony William recommends in our range as possible to make it as easy as possible for anyone who wants to follow his protocols to get their hands on these products. We are the largest dealer for Vimergy nutritional supplements in Europe. Recommended by Anthony William the Medical Medium, Vimergy produces high quality nutritional supplements with the finest ingredients. Available as capsules, powder or liquid dosage form.

Among other things, we are also advocates of Hildegard von Bingen's health teachings, because the medical effects of herbs according to her teachings have long been undisputed. That's why we have a whole range of first-class Hildegard von Bingen products in our range.

  • Herbal powder

    according to the ur recipe of

    Hildegard von Bingen

    Shop now
  • Lavender products

    from ours

    in-house manufacture

    Shop now
  • Food supplements

    for your health

    Shop now
  • Our new products
    Shop now

For the sake of your health

Always looking for the best and most innovative products

Would you like to do something good for your body? Then our high-quality health products are just right for you. In addition to the established brands we carry such as Vimergy, Natures Answer, Gaia Herbs, Pure Encapsulations, etc., which provide your body with comprehensive antioxidants, vitamins and trace elements, we are always looking for the world's best and most natural products for Your health, your well-being and your beauty. We have made a name for ourselves across Europe.

We also rely on the health teachings of Hildegard von Bingen, who was able to gain groundbreaking insights in the field of natural medicine back in the Middle Ages. With us you will find products that we manufacture ourselves in our in-house factory. In addition to soothing herbal elixirs, herbal drops and fine spice mixtures for every taste, there are also valuable herbal honeys and herbal teas for tea lovers. With high-quality alkaline products and our special Aciflovital digestion powder, you can also ensure an all-round pleasant body feeling. Our organic bakery also produces delicious wholemeal breads in a variety of flavors that you can treat yourself to for breakfast. Here you can look forward to, for example, kamut and spelled breads or breads with linseeds or sunflower seeds. We also have ready-made baking mixes and numerous organic grains available for passionate bakers.

Medical Medium Products Dietary Supplement

Also discover our packages

Get that cure feeling out of the hotel into your own home!

The packages are also perfect for giving away to family and friends!

Login

Registration

The password must be at least 12 characters long and contain 1 special character.

We use your personal information in order to provide the best possible user experience on this site, to manage access to your account and for other purposes that are included in our website Privacy policy are described.

No products in the cart.

By selecting a new destination country, the indicated prices and shipping costs may change, due to different VAT rates.

Close X

Ihr offizieller Vimergy Partner und Medical Medium Spezialist

Unser versprechen

Ringnaturshop: seit Generationen mit der Natur im Einklang

Für das Team des Ringnaturshops ist Gesundheitsbewusstsein kein leeres Wort. Die Liebe zur Natur ist die Antriebsfeder unseres Handelns. Wir fühlen uns verpflichtet, Ihnen mit natürlichen Produkten zu mehr Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden zu verhelfen. Seit Bestehen der Firma ist es uns ein Anliegen, Tradition und Innovation miteinander zu verbinden. Das möchten wir auch weiterhin tun und arbeiten konsequent daran, unser Angebot für Sie zu verbessern. In unserem Onlineshop finden Sie ausschließlich Produkte, die unsere hohen Qualitätsanforderungen erfüllen und aus erstklassigen Rohstoffen hergestellt wurden. Ringnaturshop widmet sich der Philosophie von Anthony William dem Medical Medium. Wir möchten von jenen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, Schönheitsprodukten und Lebensmitteln die Anthony William empfiehlt so viele wie möglich in unser Sortiment integrieren, um es jedem, der seine Protokolle befolgen möchte, so einfach wie möglich zu machen, an diese Produkte zu gelangen. So sind wir der größte Händler für Vimergy Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Europa. Vimergy wird empfohlen von Anthony William dem Medical Medium und produziert hochqualitative Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit den feinsten Inhaltsstoffen. Verfügbar als Kapseln, Pulver oder in flüssiger Darreichungsform.

Unter anderem sind wir auch Verfechter der Gesundheitslehre Hildegard von Bingens, denn die medizinische Wirkung von Kräutern entsprechend ihrer Lehre ist schon lange unumstritten. Deshalb haben wir eine ganze Reihe erstklassiger Hildegard von Bingen-Produkte in unserem Programm.

Ihrer Gesundheit zuliebe

Immer auf der Suche nach den besten und innovativsten Produkten

Sie möchten Ihrem Körper etwas Gutes tun? Dann sind unsere hochwertigen Gesundheitsprodukte genau das Richtige für Sie. Zusätzlich zu den etablierten Marken wie Vimergy, Natures Answer, Gaia Herbs, Pure Encapsulations usw., die wir führen und die Ihrem Körper umfassend mit wichtigen Antioxidantien, Vitaminen und Spurenelementen versorgen, sind wir stets auf der Suche nach den weltweit besten und natürlichsten Produkten für Ihre Gesundheit, Ihr Wohlbefinden und Ihre Schönheit. Wir haben uns europaweit einen Namen gemacht.

Weiters vertrauen wir auf die Gesundheitslehre von Hildegard von Bingen, die bereits im Mittelalter wegweisende Erkenntnisse im Bereich der Naturmedizin gewinnen konnte. Bei uns finden Sie Produkte, die wir in unserer hauseigenen Manufaktur selbst herstellen. Neben wohltuenden Kräuterelixieren, Kräutertropfen und feinen Gewürzmischungen für jeden Geschmack auch wertvolle Kräuterhonige sowie Kräutertees für Teeliebhaber. Mit hochwertigen Basenprodukten und unserem speziellen Aciflovital-Verdauungspulver sorgen Sie zudem für ein rundum angenehmes Körpergefühl. In unserer Bio-Bäckerei entstehen darüber hinaus auch leckere Vollkornbrote in verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen, mit denen Sie sich schon zum Frühstück verwöhnen können. Hier dürfen Sie sich zum Beispiel auf Kamut- und Dinkelbrote oder auch auf Brote mit Leinsamen oder Sonnenblumenkernen freuen. Für leidenschaftliche Bäcker halten wir außerdem fertige Backmischungen und zahlreiche Bio-Getreide bereit.

Medical Medium Produkte Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Entdecken Sie auch unsere Packages

Holen Sie sich das Kur-Feeling aus dem Hotel, in Ihr eigenes zu Hause!

Die Packages eignen sich auch perfekt zum verschenken an Familie und Freunde!

Login

Registrierung

Das Passwort sollte mindestens 12 Zeichen lang sein und 1 Sonderzeichen enthalten.

Wir verwenden deine personenbezogenen Daten, um eine möglichst gute Benutzererfahrung auf dieser Website zu ermöglichen, den Zugriff auf dein Konto zu verwalten und für weitere Zwecke, die in unserer Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben sind.

Keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

By selecting a new destination country, the indicated prices and shipping costs may change, due to different VAT rates.

close X