Natural products online


Welcome to your online health food store with a huge selection of products in real organic quality. Would you like to buy natural products online? You will find this with us with convenient, clear ordering, fast delivery and secure payment.

Natural products online shop: Assortment in top quality


Today all consumers want to be able to order their natural products on the Internet. This in no way excludes that you occasionally look around in a shop for natural products.


But if you would like to study the unbelievable variety in peace and quiet at home, you have come to the right place on our website: Our first-class quality range offers you unique products Organic food, Home Therapy Packages, natural vital products, Lavender products, high quality supplements and last but not least our unique ones Hildegard products.


These are based on the discoveries of the extraordinary Hildegard von Bingen. The universal scholar who worked in the 12th century left us with a wealth of knowledge about the healing powers of nature. The spices and herbs she discovered are valued to this day. Take a look at this section and order these natural products online!

Hand-picked range in organic quality


Order your natural products online from us and have our handpicked organic quality delivered to your home.


Our products are fully certified and meet at least the standards of the EU organic regulation, in some cases they are even higher. Many of our offers are checked annually by Lacon's strict organic controls. - Guaranteed highest quality!


The origin of our raw materials is also very important to us. With the purchase of our products you are therefore also supporting our Austrian farmers.


You can also rely on a balanced, healthy diet and take a look around our range: You will find vegan, vegetarian and exclusively organically and sustainably produced foods in our Online health food store!

Simply order now, we look forward to hearing from you!

Discover our range

Login

Registration

The password should be at least 12 characters long and contain 1 special character.

We use your personal information in order to provide the best possible user experience on this site, to manage access to your account and for other purposes that are included in our website Privacy Policy are described.

No products in the cart.

Naturprodukte online


Willkommen in Ihrem Online-Bioladen mit der riesigen Auswahl an Produkten in echter Bioqualität. Sie möchten Naturprodukte online kaufen? Diese finden Sie bei uns bei bequemer, übersichtlicher Bestellung, schneller Lieferung und sicherer Bezahlung.

Naturprodukte Online-Shop: Sortiment in 1a-Qualität


Alle Verbraucher möchten heute ihre Naturprodukte im Internet bestellen können. Das schließt keinesfalls aus, dass Sie sich gelegentlich vor Ort in einem Geschäft für Naturprodukte umschauen.


Wenn Sie aber in Ruhe daheim die unglaubliche Vielfalt studieren möchten, sind Sie auf unserer Webseite richtig: Unser Sortiment in erstklassiger Qualität bietet Ihnen einzigartige Bio-Lebensmittel, Heimkurpakete, natürliche Vitalprodukte, Lavendelprodukte, hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungen und nicht zuletzt unsere einzigartigen Hildegard-Produkte.


Diese basieren auf den Entdeckungen der außergewöhnlichen Hildegard von Bingen. Die im 12. Jahrhundert wirkende Universalgelehrte hat uns eine Fülle an Wissen um die Heilkraft der Natur hinterlassen. Die von ihr entdeckten Gewürze und Kräuter werde bis heute geschätzt. Schauen Sie sich in dieser Rubrik um bestellen Sie diese Naturprodukte online!

Handverlesenes Sortiment in Bioqualität


Bestellen Sie bei uns Ihre Naturprodukte online und lassen Sie sich unsere handverlesene Bioqualität ganz einfach nach Hause liefern.


Unsere Produkte sind komplett zertifiziert und erfüllen mindestens die Standards der EU-Bioverordnung, teilweise liegen sie darüber. Viele unserer Angebote werden jährlich durch die strenge Bio-Kontrolle von Lacon geprüft. – Garantiert höchste Qualität!


Auch die Herkunft unserer Rohstoffe ist uns sehr wichtig. So unterstützen Sie mit dem Kauf unserer Produkte daher auch unsere österreichischen Landwirte.


Setzen Sie weiters auf eine ausgewogene, gesunde Ernährung und schauen Sie sich in unserem Sortiment um: Vegane, vegetarische und ausschließlich biologisch und nachhaltig produzierte Lebensmittel finden Sie in unserem Online-Bioladen!

Jetzt einfach bestellen, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment

Login

Registrierung

Wir verwenden deine personenbezogenen Daten, um eine möglichst gute Benutzererfahrung auf dieser Website zu ermöglichen, den Zugriff auf dein Konto zu verwalten und für weitere Zwecke, die in unserer Datenschutzerklärung beschrieben sind.

Keine Produkte im Warenkorb.